Delete your Road Balance account
You can permanently delete your Road Balance account and associated user data at any time.
From the app
Use the Delete Account option in Road Balance account settings.
Can't access the app?
Email us from the email address associated with your Road Balance account.
We may contact you to verify account ownership. Never send your password.
What happens when I delete my account?
Your Road Balance account and associated user data are permanently deleted, including stored receipts and uploaded driver statements. Account deletion cannot be undone, and deleted accounts cannot be restored.